Beranda > Book > The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Best Seller Book from Stieg Larsson’s The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo combines murder mystery, family saga, love story, and financial intrigue into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly atmospheric novel.

This is review from editor magazines about this book
-An intelligent, ingeniously plotted, utterly engrossing thriller that is variously a serial-killer saga, a search for a missing person and an informed glimpse into the worlds of journalism and business . . . Lisbeth is a punk Watson to Mikael’s dapper Holmes, and she’s the coolest crime-fighting sidekick to come along in many years.-
Washington Post

-An exceptional effort for a first-time crime novelist. In fact, a fine effort for any crime novelist . . . This book is meticulously plotted, beautifully paced, and features a cast of two indelible sleuths and many juicy suspects.-
Boston Globe

-Combine the chilly Swedish backdrop and moody psychodrama of a Bergman movie with the grisly pyrotechnics of a serial-killer thriller, then add an angry punk heroine and a down-on-his-luck investigative journalist, and you have the ingredients of Stieg Larsson-s first novel.-
Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

-The book lands in the United States as Wall Street sputters and global markets clench, a timely fit to Larsson-s themes of corporate corruption. He tells his crime story cleverly, but the zing in Dragon Tattoo is inked in its two central characters.-
Cleveland Plain Dealer

-A super-smart amalgam of the corporate corruption tale, legal thriller and dysfunctional-family psychological suspense story. It-s witty and unflinching . . . Larsson-s multi-pieced plot snaps together as neatly as an Ikea bookcase, but even more satisfying is the anti-social character of Salander.-
Maureen Corrigan, Fresh Air (NPR)

Kategori:Book Tag:, , ,
  1. 2 September, 2010 pukul 1:12 pm

    Thanks a ton for posting this, I discovered it extremely informative, and it answered most of the concerns I had.

  2. 13 Desember, 2010 pukul 4:27 pm

    Superb blog post, I have book marked this internet site so ideally I’ll see much more on this subject in the foreseeable future!

  3. 14 Desember, 2010 pukul 10:52 am

    Turn your family room into a cinema by having a projecter, silver screen together with a complete audio system which has multichannel surround sound

  4. 27 Desember, 2010 pukul 10:19 pm

    I am they wouldappful that I seen this site , just the right info that we was looking for!

  5. 29 Desember, 2010 pukul 4:34 pm

    Not long since I had the very same perspective, needless to say experience change my intellect, Don’t know if it’s for the best, that’s why I wish you the best possible of luck. Nice post😉.

  6. 3 Januari, 2011 pukul 6:12 pm

    very informative post. Looking more to something like this

  7. 3 Januari, 2011 pukul 10:13 pm

    In a world where morals and rule = weakness and old way of thought process , I ‘m happy to reckon every from time to time some that difference of opinion my the first statement .

  8. 4 Januari, 2011 pukul 5:07 am

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you using? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol.

  9. 6 Januari, 2011 pukul 11:11 am

    Thanks for sharing men…

  10. 8 Januari, 2011 pukul 3:22 pm

    There most be a solution for this problem, some people think there will be now solutions, but i think there wil be one.

  11. 9 Januari, 2011 pukul 9:13 pm

    Great site, Please visit mine, and check polish seo contest! W POLSCE MAMY MOCNE SEO

  12. 10 Januari, 2011 pukul 9:11 am

    It is really nice website. I am glad I found it.Keep doing great job! I cannot find RSS channel

  13. 10 Januari, 2011 pukul 2:32 pm

    I have two kids.. ..a 3rd around the way. Labor with my initial child went somewhat smoothly. I had an epidural and besides the” hot spots” I even now had and it wearing off with the dr. in surgical treatment.. .it went okay. All was nicely with my 2nd youngster until I was fully dilated. All the sudden my blood pressure plummeted and I handed out. I do not bear in mind significantly … my sister yelling my title, persons running. The nurse gave me four doses of ephedrin before I came to. The baby was coming and I pushed twice and she was here. Later my nurse (also my buddy) informed me I terrified her to death and that 4th dose of ephedrin was the max. they could give me. Clearly, I’d wish to avoid this happening again! It gave me a fairly very good scare. My new OB says it was probably due to the epidural so I’m considering not getting one (Ridiculous!!!!). Anybody have this happen?? I’d like to listen to any guidance! Thanks.

  14. 11 Januari, 2011 pukul 11:07 am

    It’s late here and i wanted to go to bed but i said to read one more article from your blog. Good night!

  15. 11 Januari, 2011 pukul 7:40 pm

    Oh God, This is a perfectly written article. I wish my English style was like this. Thanks for it

  16. wpolscemamymocneseo
    11 Januari, 2011 pukul 10:45 pm

    Great article, but a frustrating read, due to the lack of proper punctuation in a lot of spots. Please close your quotations! If this article is following some sort of nouveau grammatical style, of which I’m not aware, I remain frustrated; however, I apologize.

  17. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 12:11 am

    Before 2006, most catch-up services used peer-to-peer (P2P) networking,

  18. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 2:29 am

    Television (TV) is the most widely used telecommunication medium for transmitting and receiving moving.

  19. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 6:40 am

    I do not work well site in google chrome

  20. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 7:03 am

    Although other forms such as closed-circuit television (CCTV) are in use, the most common usage of the medium is for broadcast television,

  21. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 9:26 am

    Good idea🙂

  22. mba
    12 Januari, 2011 pukul 12:39 pm

    Verry useull info, thanks.

  23. 12 Januari, 2011 pukul 8:26 pm

    very good post! thanks!

  24. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 6:15 am

    Oh gosh, This is a magnificient article. I wish my English style was like this. Thanks for it

  25. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 11:58 am

    Substantially, the article is really the greatest on this deserving topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the wonderful lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Good work and much success in your business dealings!

  26. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 4:45 pm

    Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing

  27. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 4:59 pm

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  28. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 7:37 pm

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  29. 13 Januari, 2011 pukul 9:49 pm

    From all voip lines that I have hooked up, I like VOIPO the best. The reasons for this is terrific client support and dependability In addition, it cost much less then 10 per month which is not a bad value, considering that Vonage is almost $30 dollars. Unit installation was a rather simple, but i had to reluctantly contact support once to help me open ports in firewall program.Anybody have Voipo service plan?

  30. 15 Januari, 2011 pukul 10:09 pm

    Sprawdzone biuro rachunkowe Olsztyn sprawd?.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

