Beranda > free software > Share Free Software

Share Free Software

In the next pages I try to share free software just for you.
Free Software or software libre is software that can be used, studied, and modified without restriction, and which can be copied and redistributed in modified or unmodified form either without restriction, or with minimal restrictions only to ensure that further recipients can also do these things and to prevent consumer-facing hardware manufacturers from preventing user modifications to their hardware.


In practice, for software to be distributed as free software, the human-readable form of the program (the source code) must be made available to the recipient along with a notice granting the above permissions. Such a notice either is a “free software licence“, or a notice that the source code is released into the public domain.

  1. 6 Maret, 2009 pukul 10:40 pm

    Hello, try to drop some comment and hope success for this blog๐Ÿ˜€

  2. 6 Maret, 2009 pukul 11:48 pm

    Hello,

    thank you for a comment on my blog. I’m sorry because I can’t say with English at this time, please help me to do.

    hihhihi…..

  3. 6 Maret, 2009 pukul 11:51 pm

    Oh ye, are you can give me the theme? I sure the theme used is very good for visitor and income.

    Please call me at Yahoo ID ghufroen or at gmail

  4. 7 Maret, 2009 pukul 7:25 am

    @Ghufron : I want to add your Yahoo ID, if your status is online I send free themes for wordpress with good SEO
    Thanks for drop some comment to this sites๐Ÿ™‚

  5. 8 Maret, 2009 pukul 2:27 am

    Thank you before.

    I’ve someone questions….

    In anywhere the blog you hosted.

    And I’ve several error on my hosting (000webhost). I can’t see a “save update” button on the theme editor page. Please tell me how to fix it

    thank’s!

    =))

  6. fressbook
    8 Maret, 2009 pukul 8:11 am

    @ Gufron : For your problem please see http://codex.wordpress.org and try to change level permission for your wordpress machine (login to your cpanel) according to codex.

    Maybe you can send me e-mail on lilik168[at]yahoo[dot]com or lasyabutik[at]telkom[dot]net, we can sharing about this.๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Haeoneronen
    1 Juli, 2011 pukul 6:47 pm

    thousands of $$ in software for free!

  8. Free
    6 Juli, 2011 pukul 7:35 pm

    Thanks to your article I genuinely learned something from it. Great content articles on this internet site Usually searching forward to new post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

